2014 Chapter Officers and Executive Committee Members

PBK Hatfield Dr. Kevin Hatfield
Adjunct Instructor – Department of History/Robert D. Clark Honors College
(541) 346-1977(541) 346-1977

Hessler CroppedAssociate Professor Julie Hessler
Department of History
(541) 346-0733(541) 346-4857

PBK TorrenceAssociate Professor Eric Torrence
Department of Physics
(541) 346-4618(541) 346-4618

Michal_YoungAssociate Professor Michal Young
Department of Computer and Information Science
(541) 346-4058(541) 346-4140

Membership Committee Chair
PBK UnruhDr. Gail Q. Unruh
University Teaching and Learning Center
(541) 346-3226(541) 346-3226

Past President
PBK McNeelyAssociate Dean, Undergraduate Education & Professor Ian F. McNeely
College of Arts & Sciences & Department of History
(541) 346-4791(541) 346-4791

Executive Committee Members:

Associate Professor Louise Bishop
Robert D. Clark Honors College/Literature

Associate Professor Nathalie Hester
Department of Romance Languages

Associate Professor Darren Johnson
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Associate Professor Anne Laskaya
Department of English

Associate Professor John Russial
School of Journalism and Communication

Professor Stephen Shoemaker
Department of Religious Studies

Associate Professor Dev Sinha
Department of Mathematics

Professor Emerita Jean Stockard
Department of Planning, Public Policy and Management


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *