Officers

2019 Chapter Officers and Executive Committee Members

President
Kevin Hatfield
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Department of History/Robert D. Clark Honors College
(541) 346-1977
kevhat@uoregon.edu

 

 

Vice-President
Hessler CroppedJulie Hessler
Associate Professor
Department of History
(541) 346-4857
hessler@uoregon.edu

Treasurer
PBK TorrenceEric Torrence
Associate Professor
Department of History
(541) 346-4618
torrence@uoregon.edu

Secretary
Michal_YoungMichal Young
Associate Professor
Department of Computer and Information Science
(541) 346-4140
michal@uoregon.edu

Historian
PBK McNeely Ian F. McNeely
Professor
Department of History
(541) 346-4791
imcneely@uoregon.edu

Membership Chair

Lauren Goss
Accession and Process Archivist
UO Libraries
(541) 346-2487
lgoss5@uoregon.edu

 

Executive Committee:

Darren Johnson
Professor – Supramoleculor and Materials Chemistry
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
dwj@uoregon.edu

Samantha Hopkins
Associate Professor – Geology & Associate Dean
Robert D. Clark Honors College
shopkins@uoregon.edu

Anne Laskaya
Associate Professor
Department of English
laskaya@uoregon.edu

John Russial
Associate Professor
School of Journalism and Communication
jrussial@uoregon.edu

Lori Shontz
Instructor
School of Journalism and Communication
lshontz@uoregon.edu

Timothy Williams
Assistant Professor
Robert D. Clark Honors College
timw@uoregon.edu

Chapter Executive Support

Dana Glasscock
Division of Undergraduate Education and Student Success
dglassco@uoregon.edu | (541) 346-8125

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *